Chris Corrigan
Communications Director
Texas Municipal League
512-231-7400
Chris@tml.org

 

Steve Coletti
Talent Development Manager
Alert Logic
713-385-0889
scoletti@alertlogic.com

 

Leticia Chirino
Senior Analyst, Talent Development
World Fuel Services
305-351-4942
lchirino@wfscorp.com

 

Courtney M. Sanchez
Executive Assistant to CEO
Yuhuang Chemical Inc.
832-648-1137
Courtney.sanchez@yuhuang-usa.com

 

Michael Tow
Director
Global Business Exchange, Singapore
+65-627-031-71
michael@gbxchange.org   

 

Tony Jackson
Learning and Development Specialist
Oasis Petroleum
281-404-9672
tjackson@oasispetroleum.com